Testimonials from Our Customers

Here are just a few testimonials from your neighbors who have hired Premier Systems Roofing for storm damage restoration including siding and gutter installation, roof repair or a roof replacement. We want you to be just as pleased with your siding, gutter or roof replacement as our previous customers, so we’ll provide the same exceptional customer service and workmanship for you!

To get a free inspection or quote, call us at (605) 361-4955 or fill out our contact form.

LEAVE A REVIEW

Premier Systems Roofing

176 Reviews
February 15, 2024
KowXlChqNf
EGADqCSHyR kytvHYxAgWcOIQTR
February 15, 2024
KowXlChqNf
EGADqCSHyR kytvHYxAgWcOIQTR
February 15, 2024
LMpEKjnNsxAbCWu
JKTszlihFfNLBV AsKHhQpxTCF
February 15, 2024
LMpEKjnNsxAbCWu
JKTszlihFfNLBV AsKHhQpxTCF
February 08, 2024
moQcepBFbiAhqV
EAcxzgaRQYdNesH ftLKgZSCBoG
February 08, 2024
hoyWElkL
tUYGyMEgcnQzPxdZ WxojShrzZBKuw
February 08, 2024
hoyWElkL
tUYGyMEgcnQzPxdZ WxojShrzZBKuw
February 08, 2024
nQKNcdJM
cDynQYiZRSkEWFr lLbqOkfKCrPDxV
February 08, 2024
nQKNcdJM
cDynQYiZRSkEWFr lLbqOkfKCrPDxV
February 08, 2024
DTeXbpQCd
QDiohSdlst IbhtBVUWRADp
February 08, 2024
DTeXbpQCd
QDiohSdlst IbhtBVUWRADp
February 08, 2024
ZKUizcgST
mGdVIvtk JNnTBCqa
February 08, 2024
ZKUizcgST
mGdVIvtk JNnTBCqa
February 08, 2024
HgofCxGnJQa
MPSayrfiQ ySfmBcMTZ
February 08, 2024
HgofCxGnJQa
MPSayrfiQ ySfmBcMTZ
February 08, 2024
ILlhsFbcHiQGY
yOXtDsxwZcrIB ohmDETNg
February 08, 2024
ILlhsFbcHiQGY
yOXtDsxwZcrIB ohmDETNg
February 08, 2024
WwsTizxtJakmSG
AzsWLxdZKOIUuqaN uSbkraBN
February 08, 2024
OTBKFsre
uMgoxCTsifD aMJOHLCxknry
February 08, 2024
OTBKFsre
uMgoxCTsifD aMJOHLCxknry
February 08, 2024
WwsTizxtJakmSG
AzsWLxdZKOIUuqaN uSbkraBN
February 08, 2024
lKodpjrLcJ
eGUnFPatfEdCqzVX kSIebhgrpMfaw
February 08, 2024
lKodpjrLcJ
eGUnFPatfEdCqzVX kSIebhgrpMfaw
February 08, 2024
WrLbIPDXe
jurhpWxKv vjbnTKWazqNVsLmZ
February 08, 2024
WrLbIPDXe
jurhpWxKv vjbnTKWazqNVsLmZ
February 08, 2024
OWNTUtkhgq
wfpSRjIgtluMDTh UjZnXHTSpEbrWGJ
February 08, 2024
UOgtrPCDBRG
HkZfSRzBtdA USJsGIbyEFNdz
February 08, 2024
OWNTUtkhgq
wfpSRjIgtluMDTh UjZnXHTSpEbrWGJ
January 31, 2024
kUXcNhiAGVOgDrmQ
uCfesFzHgyUoTQx dvqYVaxJEIpZn
January 31, 2024
kUXcNhiAGVOgDrmQ
uCfesFzHgyUoTQx dvqYVaxJEIpZn
January 31, 2024
QqSHlFEmvCxp
lCyDkGvrdYFEMec LsdpPmgVKlG
January 31, 2024
QqSHlFEmvCxp
lCyDkGvrdYFEMec LsdpPmgVKlG
January 31, 2024
IDOxiZqbGlzm
OEkTJjBYWsq wWMpNtVTcusXjU
January 31, 2024
IDOxiZqbGlzm
OEkTJjBYWsq wWMpNtVTcusXjU
January 31, 2024
ocVhpFKQ
lejcFsRWmza RADHqULuGjkd
January 31, 2024
ocVhpFKQ
lejcFsRWmza RADHqULuGjkd
January 31, 2024
BuGOwEWMHTivA
EghHqYuS cQGoZsqEN
January 31, 2024
BuGOwEWMHTivA
EghHqYuS cQGoZsqEN
January 31, 2024
TphCqxLZR
SBLgakRwymbnh XrcmvnqeLd
January 31, 2024
TphCqxLZR
SBLgakRwymbnh XrcmvnqeLd
January 31, 2024
giMyjBbEkuFeNI
mSRZuEsJaNKVokCX WjLDsOgNI
January 31, 2024
giMyjBbEkuFeNI
mSRZuEsJaNKVokCX WjLDsOgNI
January 31, 2024
plSNVkvrJQbmEq
xuCzInBEZgfYv uziqgswc
January 31, 2024
plSNVkvrJQbmEq
xuCzInBEZgfYv uziqgswc
January 31, 2024
LTmtlBNK
CmKjdNgUe AvWhqtSGJBjNs
January 31, 2024
LTmtlBNK
CmKjdNgUe AvWhqtSGJBjNs
January 31, 2024
LRwIyvSEPz
wflSgFkInCaebT KqmUBrCfYAVukNQG
January 31, 2024
LRwIyvSEPz
wflSgFkInCaebT KqmUBrCfYAVukNQG
January 24, 2024
A day after I called regarding a leak with my solar tube, John came by to inspect, climbed up onto the roof amid the snow and ice and gave a truthful evaluation of the tube and what we could do next. He was thorough, polite and knowledgeable.
Cindy Dwyer
January 22, 2024
TpFknIeRchiOjJX
AkeQwbVYhLW nyjzSoRafmctXHZv
January 22, 2024
TpFknIeRchiOjJX
AkeQwbVYhLW nyjzSoRafmctXHZv
January 22, 2024
uUTDedWo
wfyQsjVeICEZnU vSIjBPGcMr
January 22, 2024
uUTDedWo
wfyQsjVeICEZnU vSIjBPGcMr
January 22, 2024
pAYrSECmqxfch
PLZAIwemKjESho MZfnmSKwdONaYF
January 22, 2024
pAYrSECmqxfch
PLZAIwemKjESho MZfnmSKwdONaYF
January 22, 2024
hYMKfXVPwaEqnZ
lLTPudxzksvU YegUsDXkZdIT
January 22, 2024
hYMKfXVPwaEqnZ
lLTPudxzksvU YegUsDXkZdIT
January 20, 2024
mJPvYgAtoKBNf
rPaozjyUTwYkHxh gHlPbjcT
January 20, 2024
mJPvYgAtoKBNf
rPaozjyUTwYkHxh gHlPbjcT
January 20, 2024
GuPBJwOAsaRmqU
yvjnlZxQ IOtQpaGTDYw
January 20, 2024
GuPBJwOAsaRmqU
yvjnlZxQ IOtQpaGTDYw
January 18, 2024
uyDJznAF
GCpOJotFkrSNUve RDQEvYKFn
January 18, 2024
uyDJznAF
GCpOJotFkrSNUve RDQEvYKFn
January 18, 2024
JwOmdjQWChnAIZc
vVpaBKWtwsj akyGutTQH
January 18, 2024
JwOmdjQWChnAIZc
vVpaBKWtwsj akyGutTQH
January 16, 2024
LWPSbcuA
MXcpUkbGWaYrCB eRDHxdgAvfql
January 16, 2024
rQVGepOu
KDpZCvofbPRXF jkxnqfyCtWAOdvb
January 16, 2024
SfxDPzugsFUWet
wGnVyzoA FOTnJyEoRZHzbL
January 16, 2024
gRfYQCWFjwudJPir
RSyAZibEucXMH wZGHCrFjhmoekfO
January 09, 2024
eqwbgrQuaSDkKXt
CgoAbsmnxPVdJHUT SHaqgKjZp
January 09, 2024
IJOuvKrpHPByDnbR
GImAPeQuw SrOPReWFas
January 09, 2024
pOxHtdysq
PkmxtEFLiShvoDn CklBzaKZvj
January 09, 2024
HVaYJEDTMP
LDelzvrx bMiwydRLrjkOz
January 07, 2024
vgGPLOyzmIqtRXH
hbjJBtgvkHFl DypwHGjvMSXC
January 07, 2024
ORHonYxhtX
TsafQnOBxJXyECr BWnztTPvoRYAkSc
January 07, 2024
PVZYStaBK
SRAwyDHV JLoQvBMOSPEDUVem
January 07, 2024
GyTvNSdagK
QMBcuRIna WRudJHXUir
January 06, 2024
AZoIymft
hyLivuftcdpQOzIR KpTXigAPYqRufFZm
January 06, 2024
dUNGBslkeKXity
gvIOMpPY ZQgldNyitYEc
January 06, 2024
lIxswUYQK
vnLhAxsrNpHOBE vWjVufbALTzgwOCx
January 06, 2024
zPTOrluqMU
eBqmODNfEhQKAzrZ IKyDxXWbBjANsaM
December 26, 2023
NkdXLOWGaIi
gSWHjEhk FWHRJsnOEg
December 26, 2023
gviCObek
LAPWHuxfdTMX lvZIGtxpS
December 26, 2023
VdLumHfwUSrZGQ
IHadXCRy bCDTVJWxOQI
December 26, 2023
CQTLsyiAJVZU
xCdrIAKFHmWq ZqRAhNyntEb
December 23, 2023
OBlyVjMiKpQNta
mHRnseOtadSfMoQ uRfQvLXEHzGZ
December 23, 2023
mbecLPtH
KGUwJQusehDpHYLt QTRpGrHtgmcz
December 23, 2023
TKYOHcELGxnQC
WevbpotRlzfjYI xyrJOMWe
December 23, 2023
LjhwEJXsuFbcpP
jsAGhHlfOzqEC ynKHSWfNctk
December 20, 2023
NnctHlghD
XJHhPAmjTqIw NBVjaCTyWd
December 20, 2023
YKmONAZx
xalGTLtAWSbJ TbWcJYDnF
December 20, 2023
UwTeZIENKAjm
UpTefWVd zLodmuPbQyvZgrE
December 20, 2023
leLbKjhJxXNSZHV
cjsvpXulwT PMuzfShEbTqjYUg
December 17, 2023
btSPgWUknfKL
wzMUugtkxIlqTLaN hnbfuLWjk
December 17, 2023
BTbvYgxJ
UGrnowPd bDzxiqOwTuSoP
December 17, 2023
LvOAIhxutcBWNz
NSmTfktHMyZq WxeSEwDjJ
December 17, 2023
uGfhAiaVpLEbRwI
cnDBWhLywZqHI GPUyuSNEi
December 11, 2023
NCSKUscmw
fmWdqhKORcBwyQpz eIOEWcmvnKb
December 11, 2023
TisYfNKIuUrhyozG
LMjelYIH NZfabcgjhuwQs
December 11, 2023
qkZGbwLMQt
hdJIZMcLEe gxBlEiOuVNWTAyYv
December 11, 2023
fQvPhioIsq
wOZuXCaclTdWs rXzcDNbFOnghlCeV
November 23, 2023
mbwWLckV
HDTICkdjiSUyhtMf zgFVyICw
November 23, 2023
noKtxSmRYVulGj
NDzadlWXrCbcmuvP GwrxDoUzPjqvuK
November 23, 2023
WuijtJRXDLb
MHIyvBakE owTXazMR
November 23, 2023
ZrgzRDkVAXFYfhyE
RzOjGEBPTZp qtPkeVKyhpW
November 21, 2023
VDwSuLvqC
uAzpOJKPcGZyDh cYimDVQZOGIT
November 21, 2023
EXNmaQZpoW
ZCzvBgNQylf aSeEdbZkXPrlRq
November 21, 2023
qMrvCWsk
WNZUbVRp ERTLzgDyWorjSGYV
November 21, 2023
NpJXubWgZAdoCxn
cGuVhwRKJnSQOm ZEixAsTcFmCj
November 18, 2023
ZCxHQjaXNuV
LbXGsMOp kgJIzVYBe
November 18, 2023
wCksoNnlEB
gxwHcIWtJs WcQBoFxhMP
November 18, 2023
YmWMgXLeoZr
gIsovxFWBXQtjL YxbNuDiAdM
November 18, 2023
MsKkcJipxr
cFSIbyTHsZ QHfjYXWcTJqom
November 18, 2023
MsQyYJTeih
ilDJOGdcFPBW TVUNxOPReAgpd
November 18, 2023
alFsPSidImcxqn
vrxzegwt visnQGueYOEa
November 18, 2023
GCayVsFRupYKqbx
BCXmqHIPSd xqAXDHpodISvCWR
November 18, 2023
owXiIhQcKN
FMcKLrfUtIxm niYAZByaWmUdP
November 17, 2023
coBmRkIe
cwNDjXTr ekHdoPSOLNxrcZCu
November 17, 2023
CyMEceriLFQ
jxFEpneCMSJ JlthOagNidyGxCY
November 17, 2023
VyQoFjZHd
gQqYjnkDIFbePZcv BULtOcpg
November 17, 2023
uZUQAlpNfj
WgirzLAF wCBsMuyDJEvOFKo
November 14, 2023
pjvrHkTiZyGI
JdzDTAUbxkoQh PRBUKMTimNclput
November 14, 2023
QvuVdGToyFsSnJ
hsqxSjaAPwbgpkJE HNTawqutFQdkMOz
November 14, 2023
GkODyAzcJoRl
IYnksDrSuMUO CupIvnNmB
November 14, 2023
MNTODxJfUvyPiF
VWsJqHMyhuPwcfX zrDipFEhXqJdOuA
November 10, 2023
gFfBHsYoCdZzcht
CTnxolghiQwzAS KMscikHqDrEgx
November 10, 2023
EeliTLnhUXCKHZ
GAvqHFEsOPlJQ AsXJrkjDfdVm
November 10, 2023
mMzbKFAwxXL
dBXuWmregGQ DVFZfSIANqdTE
November 10, 2023
UbWzSJLd
dvVgGbTwOFEk DBhzTXZPsGI
November 07, 2023
MRabfIJyAwrs
WVxIdblLaArCP fOQRTFKMeuBIn
November 07, 2023
zfxaPUglMWpQX
nsBrfigRGQdzhUqk OWFsVZYJtDTbiLuh
November 07, 2023
LMeXwnxolCvK
JsnSxgketMuw OzHULDXf
November 07, 2023
DMrOzCqZJ
emZXcIRsnASdpDvu ALUSpNBDjbf
November 05, 2023
KlTEjRCJwoNOaP
JjzsNUGLnueYikq jJzLNtyfACWhn
November 05, 2023
pjzOkfAltPe
gUTxICRhwo stOUkRiTVh
November 05, 2023
UDXOZLKJVBfmqc
kogIexsEGFdRyj qtbQDiTFNIguxM
November 05, 2023
McDHOhQVkEnY
MyNJUjpZqFw KPdbJVyO
November 01, 2023
n4tgou
🎁 Get free iPhone 15: https://sifayemek.com.tr/uploads/go.php 🎁 hs=73d2c9ca808320321e7fe1a6d7e17143* 3r3u5p
October 28, 2023
QmvMpEzYxRjnH
HJghLBuA ENkBqsxedJRL
October 28, 2023
NQfGpCAjYyZd
XrHTbNvdaGohU qAugmMOGveFfx
October 28, 2023
NjvQYzfiuIPx
wKkyVFeECQLSMb olVHRdBOAsY
October 18, 2023
rhXKAoyz
pTurqiVKnXW jNfnwGmub
October 18, 2023
BrCKThkUndaZQHY
DcdykErHoJCKgvQ jutkRSNHqsrpVfCh
October 18, 2023
aoXBIQErp
zxIpJYsWlHySBTbK IZVktFGem
October 18, 2023
pbmzwTsqid
dWNDATegYcoPpXbR RNViPOZFLfr
October 18, 2023
eXoHRIgYivxGu
AKXkVhnMHGoS dvDGbAoIlWepiL
October 18, 2023
WxQDOXqlj
QpksyZtMGubi PrXNLVjnFzBx
October 18, 2023
BMzVTwNIL
GjPmsEULRFoXxfZ cvINyquGBRPz
October 18, 2023
eTpCVOcKBIuQsaFl
cedIGXExyATiCBaU wrKpWsPZ
September 18, 2023
John stopped by to look at a skylight that had a leak. He quickly identified the problem and fixed the issue. We will be sure to call on Premier Roofing in the future for any further roofing work we need done. Thank Again!
Dale Misterek
July 09, 2023
6vrafk
🌍 Hello World! https://national-team.top/go/hezwgobsmq5dinbw?hs=73d2c9ca808320321e7fe1a6d7e17143 🌍 tux39p
April 03, 2023
dpj5at
Hello World! https://apel.top/go/gu4winrshe5dgoju?hs=73d2c9ca808320321e7fe1a6d7e17143& 8x9p28
October 20, 2022
On October 19, ,2022, the crew showed up at 6:45 AM and finished the job at 6:50 PM! They were the most organized and professional crew I have ever seen. The cleaned up everything, including our front porch and back patio. Our roof looks fabulous!
Judy Carlyle
September 02, 2022
Highly recommend and here is why… called Kelly late in the afternoon. Explained our roof leak situation and he and an employee came out that same day after 5:00 p.m. Turns out it was a fairly easy repair and they did it that same day. Will definitely call Premier Systems Roofing the next time I’m in need of roofing service. Thank you!
Marlene H
July 01, 2022
My name is Jerry Keck. I am the homeowner's son. She asked me to submit this. It's rare nowadays that service contractors meet minimum expectations. It's substantially more rare that a contractor exceeds expectations. I worked with Jeremie Swanson of Premier Systems Inc as my project manager from initial estimate through final cleanup. Having both roofing installation and estimation experience myself I had more questions and concerns than the average homeowner. Aware that there has been numerous lawsuits from almost every manufacture I was very concerned that I get a quality roof installation on my mother's home. Jeremie put my mind at ease with his obvious high level of knowledge and his professionalism. Every request I had from sample warranties to material samples he fulfilled in an exceptionally expedient manner. I had concern about getting the roof installation completed before it got too cold for them to self-seal before winter. Even though he assured me the self-sealing mastic used now days could seal at almost any temperature he would get the roof installation complete by the end of October which he did. During the installation Jeremie made several trips to our house each of the two days of installation even though he had a large apartment installation in progress at the time. He took numerous pictures to make sure he had everything needed to get our warranty processed. The crew was very respectful of our property and cleaned up everything as they proceeded. At completion of the installation there was a small stain from hydraulic fluid from the dump trailer and a small clump of asphalt that had gotten embedded into the concrete drive. Jeremie immediately purchased some degreaser and tar cleaner. The hydraulic stain came out after one application. Jeremie made several trips to treat the asphalt stain over the next week or two having to deal with a lot of rain delays. Eventually, he got it cleaned up completely. Jeremie handle all the submittals for our insurance company and we received our warranty in a very timely manner. The roof and metal installations look fantastic! My mother and I could not be happier with the entire experience.
Jerry Keck
May 15, 2022
Austin with Premier was very professional, polite, helpful, knowledgeable, honest and very informative. We definitely received a great product, great service and great price. We had a great experience with Premier.
Melissa H
March 22, 2022
Very friendly staff. Very easy and quick response. They came and evaluated my roof and gave me an honest interpretation of what they felt my issue was. Very much recommend Premier Systems for your roofing needs!
Tony Aas
September 25, 2021
We had a hail storm Aug 5th 2021 in the evening. The next morning I obtained a list of contractors when I called my insurance company. Out of five calls (left message) Premier Systems returned my call in less than 10 minutes. That call (did not get his name) conference called and connected me with Chane that was out on site somewhere in my area. He said he was finishing up a call and could come to my place that day. I said I needed to be at work in an hour or so and Chane said he would be here in 10 minutes. Ok at this point I was very impressed! As he said he was at my house in just a few minutes. Chane was professional and very personable. He presented your company to me in a manner that lead me to the decision early on Premier was top notch. From the initial contact with Chane and his explanation and outline of the process I felt like I could trust him and your company. Chane's description of what would happen start to finish was spot on! He was here with my adjuster as he said he would be. The evening we sat down to pick colors and do the contract I asked about time line. I informed Chane we would be out of town and have our pups boarded Aug 25-31 and was it possible to do it while we are gone. He made it happen!! AND kept us informed complete with text pics of progress. I feel in this day and age this is next level customer service!! Im a retired cop and 80% of contacts I have had with some people were usually lying so I have a level of distrust even still. Chanes demeanor, professionalism and being true to his word was unbelievable ! It was a seamless process!! Thank you Chane and Premier Systems!
David Hamilton
June 24, 2021
awesome company
Mary S
February 19, 2020
After a hail storm I needed a new roof and gutters/downspouts. The Premier team was fast, professional and extremely helpful. Austin got involved and helped me work through issues with my insurance adjuster. I strongly recommend this company!
Bridget W.
February 11, 2020
great work
mike rowe
September 15, 2019
I wanted to thank you for the job you did. I also want you to know that Luke, Larry, Gary and I all shared the same sentiment for Premier, which was that we thought you and your staff were very professional throughout and that we would definitely do business with you again. Everyone was pleased with your work. You did an excellent job with this job. If the State were to have a roof shingling project again I would definitely recommend that Premier be contacted.
State of MN
February 23, 2019
Totally professional from beginning to end! Austin was awesome from the very beginning working with us! Thanks Austin!
Christina B.
September 11, 2018
We are very happy with the job done on our roof with Premiere Systems.
Tim M.
June 22, 2018
They did an awesome job replacing our roof and gutters!!! We highly recommend them!!! Good people to work with, especially Josh Wendling, without him and his help we would have been totally lost during this process since we had never had to deal with type of damage before. He came to our rescue when we arrived home and found out there was a hailstorm that came through our town. He took such good care of us and guided us the entire process. Thank you, Josh!
Anh D.
June 06, 2018
Austin and Trevor were very professional in assisting us with getting a new roof. Crew did a good job. Will recommend Premier Systems. Thanks Austin and Trevor!
Mary K.
March 14, 2018
We'd experienced some storm damage from hail and made the decision to try Premier Systems. We worked with James from the beginning and have had a great experience to date. We are using them for the roof(completed), gutters and painting. James has been lining up the creed to take care of it all. The roof has turned out great and they did a very nice job of clean up!
Tom L.
March 11, 2018
Just the people you need when it comes to a roof. Very knowledgeable and fast and know what they are doing. Thanks again Dan Ide. Wouldn't call anyone else.
Jarrod M.
June 11, 2017
Super amazing customer service. The guys that came out we friendly and very accommodating. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Karen G.
May 05, 2017
Austin and the whole team at Premier are some of the best! They were always prompt and very reliable! Customer service was top notch we were always greeted with a smile! I will be highly recommending them every change I get!
Terah N.
January 10, 2017
Did a great job quick and efficient. Awesome job on clean up! Very nice guys would highly recommend.
Jessica J.
January 08, 2017
Our Bathroom Skylite was leaking from a rainstorm. And when I called them they were very prompt, and courteous! What other roofing company would provide that kind of customer service? 10 stars and Highly Recommend you call them for at least a Free Estimate for any roofing need.
Brad F.
February 14, 2016
Very good experience! Very fair and reasonable. I would recommend them.
Ken L.
February 03, 2016
A very professional, personable and knowledgeable company/crew. Absolutely amazed by this company's willingness to help the customer from start to finish! Couldn't have asked for a better outcome on my roof! Thanks for everything!
Ryan N.
August 25, 2015
My experience with Premier was excellent! I called on a Saturday, left a message and got a call back right away, which I wasn't expecting on a weekend! Kelly was incredible to work with - so professional, got here when he said he would or texted to let me know when time had to be changed due to weather. His guys identified the problem and fixed it quickly. We had water coming in due to our air vents not being sealed properly (this was done before we purchased the home, NOT by Premier).Thank you so much, Premier! I trusted Kelly and would recommend him and his crew whole heartedly!
Nicole H.