Testimonials from Our Customers

Here are just a few testimonials from your neighbors who have hired Premier Systems Roofing for storm damage restoration including siding and gutter installation, roof repair or a roof replacement. We want you to be just as pleased with your siding, gutter or roof replacement as our previous customers, so we’ll provide the same exceptional customer service and workmanship for you!

To get a free inspection or quote, call us at (605) 361-4955 or fill out our contact form.

LEAVE A REVIEW

Premier Systems Roofing

19 Reviews
September 25, 2021
We had a hail storm Aug 5th 2021 in the evening. The next morning I obtained a list of contractors when I called my insurance company. Out of five calls (left message) Premier Systems returned my call in less than 10 minutes. That call (did not get his name) conference called and connected me with Chane that was out on site somewhere in my area. He said he was finishing up a call and could come to my place that day. I said I needed to be at work in an hour or so and Chane said he would be here in 10 minutes. Ok at this point I was very impressed! As he said he was at my house in just a few minutes. Chane was professional and very personable. He presented your company to me in a manner that lead me to the decision early on Premier was top notch. From the initial contact with Chane and his explanation and outline of the process I felt like I could trust him and your company. Chane's description of what would happen start to finish was spot on! He was here with my adjuster as he said he would be. The evening we sat down to pick colors and do the contract I asked about time line. I informed Chane we would be out of town and have our pups boarded Aug 25-31 and was it possible to do it while we are gone. He made it happen!! AND kept us informed complete with text pics of progress. I feel in this day and age this is next level customer service!! Im a retired cop and 80% of contacts I have had with some people were usually lying so I have a level of distrust even still. Chanes demeanor, professionalism and being true to his word was unbelievable ! It was a seamless process!! Thank you Chane and Premier Systems!
David Hamilton
June 24, 2021
awesome company
Mary S
February 19, 2020
After a hail storm I needed a new roof and gutters/downspouts. The Premier team was fast, professional and extremely helpful. Austin got involved and helped me work through issues with my insurance adjuster. I strongly recommend this company!
Bridget W.
February 11, 2020
great work
mike rowe
September 15, 2019
I wanted to thank you for the job you did. I also want you to know that Luke, Larry, Gary and I all shared the same sentiment for Premier, which was that we thought you and your staff were very professional throughout and that we would definitely do business with you again. Everyone was pleased with your work. You did an excellent job with this job. If the State were to have a roof shingling project again I would definitely recommend that Premier be contacted.
State of MN
February 23, 2019
Totally professional from beginning to end! Austin was awesome from the very beginning working with us! Thanks Austin!
Christina B.
September 11, 2018
We are very happy with the job done on our roof with Premiere Systems.
Tim M.
June 22, 2018
They did an awesome job replacing our roof and gutters!!! We highly recommend them!!! Good people to work with, especially Josh Wendling, without him and his help we would have been totally lost during this process since we had never had to deal with type of damage before. He came to our rescue when we arrived home and found out there was a hailstorm that came through our town. He took such good care of us and guided us the entire process. Thank you, Josh!
Anh D.
June 06, 2018
Austin and Trevor were very professional in assisting us with getting a new roof. Crew did a good job. Will recommend Premier Systems. Thanks Austin and Trevor!
Mary K.
March 14, 2018
We'd experienced some storm damage from hail and made the decision to try Premier Systems. We worked with James from the beginning and have had a great experience to date. We are using them for the roof(completed), gutters and painting. James has been lining up the creed to take care of it all. The roof has turned out great and they did a very nice job of clean up!
Tom L.
March 11, 2018
Just the people you need when it comes to a roof. Very knowledgeable and fast and know what they are doing. Thanks again Dan Ide. Wouldn't call anyone else.
Jarrod M.
June 11, 2017
Super amazing customer service. The guys that came out we friendly and very accommodating. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Karen G.
May 05, 2017
Austin and the whole team at Premier are some of the best! They were always prompt and very reliable! Customer service was top notch we were always greeted with a smile! I will be highly recommending them every change I get!
Terah N.
January 10, 2017
Did a great job quick and efficient. Awesome job on clean up! Very nice guys would highly recommend.
Jessica J.
January 08, 2017
Our Bathroom Skylite was leaking from a rainstorm. And when I called them they were very prompt, and courteous! What other roofing company would provide that kind of customer service? 10 stars and Highly Recommend you call them for at least a Free Estimate for any roofing need.
Brad F.
February 14, 2016
Very good experience! Very fair and reasonable. I would recommend them.
Ken L.
February 03, 2016
A very professional, personable and knowledgeable company/crew. Absolutely amazed by this company's willingness to help the customer from start to finish! Couldn't have asked for a better outcome on my roof! Thanks for everything!
Ryan N.
August 25, 2015
My experience with Premier was excellent! I called on a Saturday, left a message and got a call back right away, which I wasn't expecting on a weekend! Kelly was incredible to work with - so professional, got here when he said he would or texted to let me know when time had to be changed due to weather. His guys identified the problem and fixed it quickly. We had water coming in due to our air vents not being sealed properly (this was done before we purchased the home, NOT by Premier).Thank you so much, Premier! I trusted Kelly and would recommend him and his crew whole heartedly!
Nicole H.