Fraud Blocker

Our Customer Reviews

Here are just a few reviews from your neighbors in South Dakota who have hired Premier Systems Roofing for storm damage restoration, roof replacement and other services. We want you to be just as pleased with your project as our previous customers, so we’ll provide the same exceptional customer service and workmanship for you!

To get a free inspection or quote, call us at (605) 361-4955 or fill out our contact form.

LEAVE A REVIEW

Your South Dakota Roofer

70 Reviews
April 17, 2024
8lntua
🔅 Transaction 60 749 USD. GЕТ > https://telegra.ph/BTC-Transaction--311708-03-14?hs=0505e898a7bc50935154c07fd48d3446& 🔅 4rt9zj
April 16, 2024
drJQKThopLAuZX
kdaClwRxvWcQY ciSYHpWlBjzbken
April 16, 2024
drJQKThopLAuZX
kdaClwRxvWcQY ciSYHpWlBjzbken
April 14, 2024
vGhDTmLedKgO
nNMGTswvoU HyukEcfFx
April 14, 2024
vGhDTmLedKgO
nNMGTswvoU HyukEcfFx
April 13, 2024
UmfGHyOux
puthEfVCv HruPvIZGUKWAamge
April 13, 2024
UmfGHyOux
puthEfVCv HruPvIZGUKWAamge
April 06, 2024
vqzoEXlVHTuLIn
BATHvEiIyl UHJyQStk
April 06, 2024
vqzoEXlVHTuLIn
BATHvEiIyl UHJyQStk
April 06, 2024
08nduy
🔄 Withdrawing 46 775 $. GЕТ > https://script.google.com/macros/s/AKfycbzM9MnGq3txt6a6Cbjl5Y0C9o38lORTSk-ZblSRKoYDcAmIPgo7JZ2ZJ7f5RI4UeLFM/exec?hs=0505e898a7bc50935154c07fd48d3446& 🔄 asumfh
April 01, 2024
cWDxnuUgpqNhoRa
afJViomP gKcUJeHfGvNnQ
March 26, 2024
BIEkrLGiNDolHn
WGjfpgLxmE fWAQDUjRHLXYBn
March 26, 2024
BIEkrLGiNDolHn
WGjfpgLxmE fWAQDUjRHLXYBn
March 26, 2024
XhBwJWOxQsICKgV
QGPmfaOwLUlcq UaSDEywYfxCqGtek
March 26, 2024
XhBwJWOxQsICKgV
QGPmfaOwLUlcq UaSDEywYfxCqGtek
March 23, 2024
RtzpVfAwUnGXx
RIKUVqxrL KFmcDNwO
March 21, 2024
otteez
↕ TRАNSАСТIОN 0,750000 BТС. Next >> https://telegra.ph/BTC-Transaction--980246-03-14?hs=0505e898a7bc50935154c07fd48d3446& ↕ 6q6cb8
March 14, 2024
WGqVnbTDYN
CAamcIpehvQYX pfyAcaWTvFlzmb
March 14, 2024
WGqVnbTDYN
CAamcIpehvQYX pfyAcaWTvFlzmb
March 09, 2024
HGQyZiNCwxqMXYm
tSzeOWvswhxqurBb rDVZzndqxRUmt
March 09, 2024
HGQyZiNCwxqMXYm
tSzeOWvswhxqurBb rDVZzndqxRUmt
March 05, 2024
txUpavsVNzROQd
zOlJtrZTAgyRkUc nCrGfamYFJk
March 05, 2024
txUpavsVNzROQd
zOlJtrZTAgyRkUc nCrGfamYFJk
March 05, 2024
vpASyRUIXaxZsdEn
PbhKTjvqnEecUlm zSBnbTKQ
March 05, 2024
vpASyRUIXaxZsdEn
PbhKTjvqnEecUlm zSBnbTKQ
February 08, 2024
qmHrBDNxpnK
odjytYAUMrHGmLxP jqNpeZRdvzf
February 08, 2024
qmHrBDNxpnK
odjytYAUMrHGmLxP jqNpeZRdvzf
February 08, 2024
JHVoXnvmb
apAHbIGFft CzLHZqmvRKr
February 08, 2024
JHVoXnvmb
apAHbIGFft CzLHZqmvRKr
January 31, 2024
hPtaewTIqko
cnlHEbuTIxPYjQ YSeIcHmlovRPkrOu
January 31, 2024
hPtaewTIqko
cnlHEbuTIxPYjQ YSeIcHmlovRPkrOu
January 06, 2024
XqdzoOEZkBexC
xrcEuSweTs GnkvcSKPIL
January 06, 2024
lZetGMzbaoCgYd
QXWGfioAuDMU SvkZcxRYqaCE
December 26, 2023
tfydiRTZ
kuEiKwlJvQa uvFcJlotP
December 26, 2023
xDyNBWPpSco
IEmdHCPJ EpGBrwqCPieFDd
December 20, 2023
MamBwJzETdHnGCL
sJvHnYxDVR ZFwBgdkEOmIlPx
December 20, 2023
LlFjuHIv
wJISBbUxePXR pJGfDYtve
November 21, 2023
EmupfYLvFBgjNCls
YwMCoyvlGUs mEnOKIYqTjCVoMcR
November 21, 2023
msxHRzJKOwc
CJlNenaHjsD yITitPJnRjZaQzp
October 13, 2023
Someone referred us to this company so we made an appointment for them to come out. The person did not show up at our 3pm time as I work an hour away and made arrangements to be off early to be at the home when they showed up! At 4:30 I called to ask where they were and the gentleman said he was so sorry he got sick and cancel all his appointments and forgot to contact us! Ok no problem people get sick! We rescheduled for the following Monday that person came out. Spent a grand total of two minutes on my roof and said he knew what the problem was. My roof was fine and he would send me an estimate in the morning or the next day at the latest! 2 1/2 almost 3 weeks later, I still have never heard from him. I have water coming in my kitchen and I’m upset because I still haven’t got my estimate. So I called the company this morning asking to talk to Thomas’ superintendent or supervisor and the lady still patched me back to Thomas. After speaking with Thomas and asking him where he has been the past two weeks all he could offer me was more apologies, and no reason for ghosting me. He told me he would have a quote to me today. It is now 8:23 in the evening, and I still have not received a quote from Thomas. If I could give no stars, I would if the people scheduling and coming out and interacting with the customer is any representation of a company I want no part of this place.
Todd Knudson
October 13, 2023
Someone referred us to this company so we made an appointment for them to come out. The person did not show up at our 3pm time as I work an hour away and made arrangements to be off early to be at the home when they showed up! At 4:30 I called to ask where they were and the gentleman said he was so sorry he got sick and cancel all his appointments and forgot to contact us! Ok no problem people get sick! We rescheduled for the following Monday that person came out. Spent a grand total of two minutes on my roof and said he knew what the problem was. My roof was fine and he would send me an estimate in the morning or the next day at the latest! 2 1/2 almost 3 weeks later, I still have never heard from him. I have water coming in my kitchen and I’m upset because I still haven’t got my estimate. So I called the company this morning asking to talk to Thomas’ superintendent or supervisor and the lady still patched me back to Thomas. After speaking with Thomas and asking him where he has been the past two weeks all he could offer me was more apologies, and no reason for ghosting me. He told me he would have a quote to me today. It is now 8:23 in the evening, and I still have not received a quote from Thomas. If I could give no stars, I would if the people scheduling and coming out and interacting with the customer is any representation of a company I want no part of this place.
Todd Knudson
August 17, 2023
Our GoTo roofing company John Dean was knowledgeable, polite, on time, and got the job done right. Treated me like I was a member of the family. Can not say enough good things about him.
Rick Barth
August 17, 2023
Our GoTo roofing company John Dean was knowledgeable, polite, on time, and got the job done right. Treated me like I was a member of the family. Can not say enough good things about him.
Rick Barth
July 12, 2023
They ripped my insurance company and I off. They wouldn't give us any itemized bill and to top it off, they guaranteed me that my skylights were sealed good. But the rain in Sioux Falls this morning 7/12/2023 proofed different. I now have a leak around the skylight.
Joyce Hughes
May 05, 2023
Just wanted to say what a great experience we had with Premier Systems Roofing. Joe S and his crew did a great job! Joe was very easy to work with and very knowledgeable. The crew did awesome with cleanup! Great company, recommend them highly 👍👍
Ralph & Nancy B
March 27, 2023
The whole team was outstanding. We are very happy with the quality and craftsmanship of our new roof. I would highly recommend.
Benjamin McFarland
April 27, 2022
Had Roof Technician Johnny come out to repair my roof caps. Fast and Great service.
Chad Loehrer
April 18, 2022
Tremendous service! Two years in a row we need a repair. Two years in a row prompt & reasonable. Will be needing a new roof in the next few years. They will be #1 on my list.
Bill Malady
December 23, 2021
Buy quality phone and tablet cases at: https://casezer.com/ Use coupon code TENOFF at checkout to save 10 percent.
CASEZER.COM STORE
October 19, 2021
I had a leak in a valley on my roof and the technician named Johnny was saw the issue right away. He quickly fixed the issue and was very respectful and happy to help. This willingness to be helpful and happy to do their job is hard to find sometimes. I will definitely use this company again.
Nick K
March 17, 2021
URGENT RE: premiersystemssd.com Mar 17, 2021 REVIEW: https://bit.ly/3eNOrKd 3457246031720210610423753688578798premiersystemssd.com
Mavis Spragg
June 19, 2020
Premier Roofing came to our home to check a leak in our roof. Because it was another issue they did not charge us for their time. They were very professional and generous. They understand great customer relations
McKenzie Pier
February 11, 2020
great job
mike rowe
July 15, 2019
I wanted to thank you for the job you did. I also want you to know that Luke, Larry, Gary and I all shared the same sentiment for Premier, which was that we thought you and your staff were very professional throughout and that we would definitely do business with you again. Everyone was pleased with your work. You did an excellent job with this job. If the State were to have a roof shingling project again I would definitely recommend that Premier be contacted.
State of MN
July 15, 2019
After a hail storm I needed a new roof and gutters/downspouts. The Premier team was fast, professional and extremely helpful. Austin got involved and helped me work through issues with my insurance adjuster. I strongly recommend this company!
Bridget W.
July 15, 2019
Totally professional from beginning to end! Austin was awesome from the very beginning working with us! Thanks Austin!
Christina B.
July 15, 2019
We are very happy with the job done on our roof with Premiere Systems.
Tim M.
July 15, 2019
They did an awesome job replacing our roof and gutters!!! We highly recommend them!!! Good people to work with, especially Josh Wendling, without him and his help we would have been totally lost during this process since we had never had to deal with type of damage before. He came to our rescue when we arrived home and found out there was a hailstorm that came through our town. He took such good care of us and guided us the entire process. Thank you, Josh!
Anh D.
July 15, 2019
Austin and Trevor were very professional in assisting us with getting a new roof. Crew did a good job. Will recommend Premier Systems. Thanks Austin and Trevor!
Mary K.
July 15, 2019
We'd experienced some storm damage from hail and made the decision to try Premier Systems. We worked with James from the beginning and have had a great experience to date. We are using them for the roof(completed), gutters and painting. James has been lining up the creed to take care of it all. The roof has turned out great and they did a very nice job of clean up!
Tom L.
July 15, 2019
Just the people you need when it comes to a roof. Very knowledgeable and fast and know what they are doing. Thanks again Dan Ide. Wouldn't call anyone else.
Jarrod M.
July 15, 2019
Super amazing customer service. The guys that came out we friendly and very accommodating. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Karen G.
July 15, 2019
Austin and the whole team at Premier are some of the best! They were always prompt and very reliable! Customer service was top notch we were always greeted with a smile! I will be highly recommending them every change I get!
Terah N.
July 15, 2019
Our Bathroom Skylite was leaking from a rainstorm. And when I called them they were very prompt, and courteous! What other roofing company would provide that kind of customer service? 10 stars and Highly Recommend you call them for at least a Free Estimate for any roofing need.
Brad F.
July 15, 2019
Did a great job quick and efficient. Awesome job on clean up! Very nice guys would highly recommend.
Jessica J.